Salisbury House Foundation Board of Directors


To preserve, interpret and share the international significance of Salisbury House and its collections as a historic museum for educational and cultural benefit and as a unique community gathering place.


Cheryl Critelli, President
John Deere Financial

William Havekost, Vice-President
Retired - Care Initiatives, Inc.

Katie Roth, 2nd Vice-President
RC Search Group

Ron Hallenbeck, Treasurer
Retired - EMC Insurance

Michael Jenkins, Secretary
Dorsey & Whitney LLP


Chad Alley
Estes Construction

Frederick "Fritz" James
Community Advocate

Bruce Kelley
Retired, EMC Insurance

Janis Ruan
Community Philanthropist

Mike Simonson
Simonson & Associates Architects

Jeff Stange
Architectural Arts Millwork LLC

Joann Tucker
McKee, Voorhees & Sease, PLC 

Honorary Board Members
Cooper Weeks
Barbara Weeks Phinney